## **APPENDIX 1 Neighbourhood Matching Fund Advisory Committee**

**Community** Name

Members

John Wertschek, Chair Strathcona

Downtown Eastside Steve Bouchard

Bob Eberle Kerrisdale

Trude Huebner Sunset/Strathcona

Leslie Louie Strathcona Alix Sales Riley Park Doug Starink Kitsilano **Board Chair** 

Commissioner Clarence Hansen

Staff

Susan Gordon **Stanley District** 

Coordinator of Arts &

Multiculturalism

Planning & Operations Division Dana Walker

Planning Analyst